Contact

Contact Curida AS

Commercial office

Curida AS
Oslo Cancer Cluster
Ullernchausseen 66, 0379 Oslo
Norway
+47 62 42 83 00
For location and directions please click google maps

Manufacturing site

Curida AS
Solbærvegen 5,
2409 ELVERUM
Norway
+47 62 42 83 00
For location and directions please click google maps

For general job applications, please send them directly to the HR department.

SALES AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Rojas
Business Developer
E: ar@curida.no
T: +46 706 102308

Cecilie Xuan Trang Vo
Business Development and Quality Advisor
E: cecilie.vo@curida.no
T: +47 980 75 555

Christian Hellesylt Brevik
Sales Director
E: chb@curida.no
T: +47 971 70 089

Torunn Heyeraas
Head of Product Development
E: th@curida.no
T: +47 473 47 600

REQUESTS ON LABORATORY SERVICES

Amund Dolva
Quality Control Manager
E: amund.dolva@curida.no
T: +47 959 16 926

REQUESTS ON QUALITY ASSURANCE

Solveig Pedersen Bustad
Quality Manager
E: solveig-pedersen.bustad@curida.no
T: +47 416 54 979

ADMINISTRATION

Birgit Nilsson
Administration Manager
E: birgit.nilsson@curida.no
T: +47 906 67 159

BUSINESS UNIT RAW MATERIALS

Petter Haagensen
Business Unit Manager
E: petter.haagensen@curida.no
T: +47 900 98 383

Mette Stenstad
Customer Service Raw Materials
E: mette.stenstad@curida.no
T: +47 957 65 530

SUPPLY CHAIN CUSTOMER SERVICE

Tom Kroken
Customer Service Manager
E: tom.kroken@curida.no
T: +47 489 92 917